Five Surprising Things I Learned From Thrift Store Shopping

I bore easy, but I am lucky to have a job that allows for a wide variety of things, one of which is writing.

I mostly just like the writing part for this particular job, so when they published the article using my name, you can understand that I was pleasantly surprised. I guess I’m not anonymous anymore.

These are the Five Surprising Things I Learned From Thrift Store Shopping, something I like doing myself.

aaaaand now I remember the thrift shop and the book shop which were my favorite haunts and closed not half a year ago. Why must the cool hole-in-the-wall shops close easy? All I have left from that adorable book shop is my haul. =(
1796844_10202976157510840_2535242096205885403_o

Leave a Reply

